Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Monday 4th September
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Friday 24th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      19th Feb 2024 - 23rd Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2024
    • Further Information
      BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed) : Monday 6th May
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Monday 22nd July
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Tuesday 23rd July
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Wednesday 24th July
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2024
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2024 - 1st Nov 2024
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2024
    • Further Information
      INSET Days (School Closed)
      Monday 2nd September 2024
      Tuesday 3rd September 2024
      Friday 29th November 2024
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2025
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2025 - 21st Feb 2025
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2025
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2025
    • Half Term
      26th May 2025 - 30th May 2025
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2025
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday (School Closed)
      Monday 21st April 2025

      INSET Days (School Closed)
      Monday 21st July 2025
      Tuesday 22nd July 2025